在线图片幻灯片制作工具

在几分钟内创建幻灯片,不需要任何设计技巧。自己制做幻灯片演示文稿并抓住受众的注意力。

Online Photo Slideshow Maker

使您的幻灯片脱颖而出,激发灵感

使用我们简单直观的视觉界面来播放您的幻灯片。动画元素,添加幻灯片之间的平滑过渡,使您的幻灯片看起来更专业。不需要编程技巧,只需简单地将您的图片或视觉效果拖放至我们的幻灯片制作工具中。

online slideshow maker tool

创建平滑图片幻灯片

上传您的照片、图片或插图,并创建照片幻灯片,您可以在任何社交媒体网络上分享,或者下载为HTML5、MP4视频或GIF格式。Bannersnack提供了一个先进的编辑器,该编辑器允许您添加文本,图形,甚至视频。编辑幻灯片的所有单个元素,而不仅仅是图片。

photo slideshow example
html5 based slides and transitions

响应式HTML5滑块

创建响应式图片幻灯片,并将其上传或嵌入到您的网站或博客中。您可以以各种格式导出您的轮播滑块,包括HTML5,使您的滑块能够响应并适应任何设备。通过在任何元素或幻灯片上添加点击动作来创建复杂的HTML5幻灯片。

在线创建的视频幻灯片

创建视频幻灯片从来没有这么容易过。当您完成所有幻灯片的动画制作后,下载您的作品作为MP4……就是这样!将您的幻灯片导出到MP4视频格式,将更容易上传到社交平台(如Facebook或YouTube)上。

Create Video Slideshow
carousel template examples

轮播滑块和幻灯片模板

Bannersnack提供现成的幻灯片模板,包括HTML5响应式轮播滑块。只需上传自己的图片,添加文本或新幻灯片,幻灯片就可以用于任何网站或博客。我们的幻灯片示例是由专业设计师设计和创建的。今天就创建账号,免费制作属于您自己的幻灯片。

FAQ

如何制作专业的幻灯片?

制作一个专业的幻灯片,这里有几个简单的应用规则:提前写下您的想法;创建您自己的模板或使用一个现成的模板;注重品牌一致性;使用与您的演示和品牌身份相配合的图像;清晰而简明;不要在一张幻灯片上放太多信息;使用最适合幻灯片主题的字体;使用高质量的视觉效果;限制过渡,因为您不想让你的演示看起来太浮夸;别着急。

照片幻灯片持续时间应该多长?

要创建一个吸引人的照片幻灯片,尽量不要使用太多的图片,这样可以避免让观众感到无聊。一个成功的幻灯片的关键是使用引人注目的视觉效果。而且,人们需要几秒钟来观看图像。这意味表示每幅图像应该有3-4秒的时间,这将允许您每分钟显示10到15幅图像。保持简短。

一个幻灯片应该有多少张照片?

这取决于幻灯片的目的。通常情况下,最好每幅图片保留3-4秒,也就是每分钟10到15张图片。演讲时间不要超过10-15分钟,以免失去观众的兴趣。这条经验法则允许你在每张幻灯片中包含100到225张图片,所以要仔细选择,让人们想要观看整个幻灯片。

什么是视频幻灯片?

视频幻灯片包含一系列图片或视频,可以与插图、图标或音乐混合。这是一个很好的方式来讲述一个故事,分享想法,或展示新产品的特点和发展。通过创建一个视频幻灯片,您将能够与您的受众建立一种强烈的情感联系,因为视频有能力吸引人们的注意力,并让他们参与更长时间。

我如何制作一个优秀的幻灯片视频?

一个好的视频幻灯片从一个好的模板开始。可以自己创建一个,也可以使用带有幻灯片模板的工具。使用平滑的过渡或与幻灯片主题相配的效果是很重要的。使用高质量的图像或视频,添加图标或形状等元素,并配上合适的背景音乐。

免费试用我们的幻灯片创建工具

只需上传PNG、JPG或JPEG图片,即可为您的网站、博客或商业创建精美的图片幻灯片、图像滑块或相册。

Online Photo Slideshow Maker

Create slideshows within minutes without any design skills. Make your own slideshow presentations and grab the attention of your audience.

Online Photo Slideshow Maker

Make your slideshows stand out and inspire

Use our simple and intuitive visual interface to animate your slideshows. Animate your elements, add smooth transitions between slides, and give your slideshow a more professional look. No coding skills required, just simply drag and drop your pictures or visuals into our slideshow maker.

online slideshow maker tool

Create smooth photo slideshows

Upload your pictures, photos or illustrations and create photo slideshows that you can share on any social media network, or download them in HTML5, video MP4 or GIF format. Bannersnack offers you an advanced editor that allows you to add texts, shapes and even videos. Edit all individual elements of your slideshow, not just your photos.

photo slideshow example
Responsive HTML5 sliders

Responsive HTML5 sliders

Create responsive image sliders and upload or embed them on your website or blog. You can export your carousel slider in various formats including HTML5, making your sliders responsive and adaptable to any device. Create intricate HTML5 slides by adding on-click actions to any element or slide.

Video slideshows created online

Creating video slideshows has never been easier. After you are done animating all your slides, just download your work as MP4 and... that's it! Exporting your slideshow to MP4 video format makes it easier for you to upload it on social platforms such as Facebook or YouTube.

Create Video Slideshow
carousel template examples

Carousel sliders and slideshow templates

Bannersnack offers ready made slideshow templates including HTML5 responsive carousel sliders. Simply upload your own pictures, add texts or new slides, and your slideshows are ready to be used on any website or blogs. Our slideshow examples are designed and created by professional designers. Create an account today and make your slideshows for free.

FAQ

How do you make a professional slideshow?

To make a professional slideshow, here are a few simple rules to apply: write down your ideas in advance; create your own template or use one that’s already made; pay attention to brand consistency; use images that work with your presentation and your brand identity; be clear and concise; don’t cram too much information on one slide; choose a font that best suits the slideshow’s theme; use high-quality visuals; limit transitions because you don't want to make your presentation look too flashy; don’t rush it.

How long should a photo slideshow be?

To create an engaging photo slideshow, try not to use too many images, so you avoid boring your audience. The key to a successful slideshow is all about using compelling visuals. Also, people need a few seconds to look at an image. This means that you should allow 3-4 seconds per image, which will allow you to show 10 to 15 images per minute. Keep it short and simple.

How many photos should a slideshow have?

It depends on the slideshow’s purpose. Usually, it would be best if you left 3-4 seconds per image, which translates into 10 to 15 images per minute. Try not to make your presentation longer than 10-15 minutes to avoid losing your audience’s interest. This general rule of thumb allows you to include anywhere between 100 and 225 images per slideshow, so choose them carefully to make people want to watch the entire slideshow.

What is a video slideshow?

A video slideshow contains a series of images or videos, which can be mixed with illustrations, icons, or music. It’s a great way to tell a story, share ideas, or show new product features and developments. By creating a video slideshow, you will be able to build a strong emotional connection with your audience because videos have the ability to attract people’s attention and keep them engaged for longer.

How do I make a good video slideshow?

A good video slideshow starts with a great template. You can create one yourself or use a tool that has slideshow templates ready to use. It’s important to use smooth transitions or effects that go well with the slideshow’s theme. Use high-quality images or videos, add elements like icons or shapes, and spice it up with the right background music.

Try our slideshow creator for free

Just upload your PNG, JPG or JPEG photos to create beautiful photo slideshows, image sliders or photo albums for your website, blog or business.