免费横幅广告制作工具-在线设计和创建横幅广告

Bannersnack免去了横幅广告设计的麻烦。我们直观的拖放编辑器可免费帮助您创建横幅广告和其他在线设计。通过添加背景、自定义文本、形状、插图等,从头开始设计或在我们的横幅广告创建工具中自定义模板。

免费横幅广告创作工具&在线设计平台

通过将您的创意融入生活来制作一个精美的横幅广告设计。使用我们的拖放界面,毫不费力地添加文本、图像、插图、按钮等更多来创建吸引眼球的横幅广告。我们提供您需要的所有工具来创建具有专业外观的网页横幅广告以匹配您的品牌的身份。

banner design templates

一个可用于所有在线设计需求的横幅广告制作

我们深知在所有平台上给您的品牌留下优良的印象是多么重要。这就是为什么我们精心为每个在线平台设计模板,您只需点击几下即可定制。无论是在Instagram、Facebook、YouTube还是Twitter上,使用Bannersnack创建网页横幅广告设计一定会使您的品牌脱颖而出。

用于数码和打印的横幅广告设计

您可以制作一个横幅,并以高质量的格式导出它,这样你的设计在防水帆布上看起来就和在网站横幅广告上一样令人惊叹。想要进一步简化您的工作流程?然后创建一个基础设计,为其他平台调整其大小。

create banners for print and digital

如何在5个简单的步骤中制作一个横幅广告

  • 1

    选择设计尺寸

    决定您想要创建横幅广告的类型,然后选择合适的尺寸。如果您改变了主意,您可以随时切换到不同的尺寸,使用Bannersnack中的横幅广告创作工具。

  • 2

    使用一个模板或从头开始

    在创建横幅广告时,使用模板是最省时的选择。当您缺乏灵感,又有紧迫的期限时,这样做也是很理想的。我们有数以千计的免费图形广告设计,这些图形广告由我们的内部图形设计师团队设计。如果您已经知道您想要制作什么类型的横幅广告,然后您可以从一个空白的画布开始。

  • 3

    使自己拥有

    接下来,是时候个性化您的横幅广告,使它与您的品牌相匹配。可以随意添加新图像、替换字体、更改字体颜色或使用剪切蒙版。在您的横幅广告上添加形状和按钮将帮助您把注意力吸引到行动的号召上。使用不同的元素,直到创建出一个脱颖而出的横幅广告。

  • 4

    添加动画

    这是一个可选的步骤,但肯定会使您的横幅广告热门起来。使用动画预设添加一些动作。这些将使您的横幅广告脱颖而出,同时向每个人展示您创造性的一面。

  • 5

    下载您的横幅广告

    最后一个步骤是下载所需格式的横幅广告。准备使用它在您所选择的广告平台。您可以下载为JPG, GIF, MP4, HTML5, AMP HTML文件格式,或嵌入横幅广告在您的网站。

您所需的一切都在一个地方

我们收集了最受欢迎的平面设计资源,并把它们陈列在我们的库里。现在是时候让您尽情发挥想象力了。

feature-svg
图片

浏览我们的免版税照片库,为您的设计找到完美的背景图像。或者,上传您自己的。

feature-svg
形状

访问超过十几种形状类别,如框架、语音气泡、徽章、标签、斑点、设计元素等更多。

feature-svg
图标

拥有超过1000个可完全定制的图标分布在20多个类别,如促销和销售,健康和医疗,餐饮服务业,以及更多。

feature-svg
插图

600幅手工制作的原始插画被分为9个类别,等待被发现。按原样使用它们或立即定制它们。

feature-svg
商标

从社交媒体&娱乐到支付、服务和软件,我们涵盖了所有流行的商标类别,包括黑白和彩色。

feature-svg
生产工具

选择您想要生成的所需尺寸,只需几次单击,您就可以基于相同的设计创建多个横幅广告。

FAQ

什么是横幅广告?

横幅广告是在线广告的一种形式,在网站上放置一个矩形或正方形的广告。横幅广告宣传使用图像和文本,当有人点击它时,它会把用户带到广告商的网站上。横幅广告宣传会出现在网站的顶部、底部或侧边栏。横幅广告宣传是当今最流行使用的在线广告形式之一。

怎样做一个好的网页广告?

一个好的网络横幅广告可以帮助您的广告增加获得更多点击的机会。遵循这些提示让您的网页横幅广告在线上吸引注意:使用一个有效的横幅尺寸;保持设计简单;使用强大的CTA按钮;使您的文字清晰易读;动画横幅;与您的视觉品牌形象保持一致;使用合适的颜色;保持文件的尺寸较小;使用正确的文件格式。

最常见的横幅广告宣传尺寸是多少?

根据谷歌,有几种不同尺寸的横幅广告宣传可以用于移动设备和桌面。移动设备,您可以使用300×200、300×50、300×100、250×250和200×200。对于桌面用户,谷歌推荐以下尺寸:300 x 250、336 x 280、728 x 90、970 x 90、468 x 60、300 x 600、160 x 600、250 x 250和200 x 200。为了最好的结果,尽量坚持使用这些维度。

使用专业模板轻松制作横幅广告设计

美存在于多样性。这就是为什么我们的画廊拥有超过10,000个由专业设计师创建的独特横幅广告的模板。使用模板并将其定制为品牌,或简单地寻找灵感从头开始创建您的设计。

make banners from templates

Free Banner Maker
Design & Create Banners Online

Bannersnack takes the hassle out of banner design. Our intuitive drag-and-drop editor helps you create banners and other designs online for free. Create designs from scratch or customize a template in our banner creator by adding a background, custom text, shapes, illustrations, and more.

Free banner creator & online design platform

Bring your creative ideas to life by making a stunning banner design. Using our drag-and-drop interface, effortlessly add text, images, illustrations, buttons, and more to create eye-catching banners. We provide all the tools you need to create professional-looking web banners that match your brand’s identity.

banner design templates

A banner maker for all your online design needs

We understand just how important it is for your brand to make the right impression across all platforms. That’s why we thoughtfully designed templates for each online platform that you can customize in just a few clicks. Whether it’s for Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, or Twitter, creating your web banner design in Bannersnack is bound to make your brand stand out.

Banner design for digital and print

Bannersnack covers your online and offline design needs. This means that you can make a banner and export it in a high-quality format so your design will look equally amazing on a tarpaulin as it does as a website banner. Want to streamline your workflow even more? Then use our banner maker to create one base design and then resize it for other platforms.

create banners for print and digital

How to make a banner in 5 simple steps

  • 1

    Choose the size of your banner

    Decide what type of design you want to create, and then choose the right size for it. If you change your mind, you can always switch to a different size, using the banner creator from Bannersnack.

  • 2

    Use a template or start from scratch

    Using a template is the most time-efficient option when creating a design. It’s also ideal when you lack inspiration, and you have a tight deadline. In Bannersnack, there are thousands of free banner designs created by our in-house team of graphic designers. In case you already know what type of design you want to make, then you can start with a blank canvas.

  • 3

    Make it yours

    Next, it’s time to personalize your design to make it match your brand. Feel free to add a new image, replace the font, change the font colors, or use a clipping mask. Adding shapes and buttons will help you draw attention to the call to action. Play with different elements until you create a design that stands out.

  • 4

    Add animations

    This is an optional step but definitely one that will make your design pop. Add some movement by using one of our animations presets using our banner editor. These will make your design stand out while showing everyone your creative side.

  • 5

    Download your banner

    The last step is to download the design in the format you need. Get ready to use it on the ad platforms of your choice. In Bannersnack, you will be able to download it in JPG, GIF, MP4, HTML5, AMP HTML file formats, or embed the design on your website.

Everything you need in one place

We gathered the most sought-after graphic design assets and put them on display in our library. Now is the time to let your imagination run wild with Bannersnacks banner maker for free.

feature-svg
Photos

Browse our library of royalty-free photos and find the perfect background image for your design. Or, simply upload your own.

feature-svg
Shapes

Access over a dozen shapes categories, such as frames, speech bubbles, badges, labels, blobs, design elements, and more.

feature-svg
Icons

There are over 1000 fully customizable icons distributed in over 20 categories, such as promotions & sales, health & medical, food & services, and more.

feature-svg
Illustrations

600 handcrafted original illustrations divided into nine categories are waiting to be discovered. Use them as they are or customize them in no time.

feature-svg
Logos

From social media & entertainment to payment, services, and software, we covered all the popular logos categories, in both black-and-white and color.

feature-svg
Generator

Select the desired sizes you want to generate and, in just a few clicks, you’ll have multiple banners created based on the same design.

FAQ

What are the most common banner ad sizes?

According to Google, there are a few different sizes you can use for mobile devices and desktop. For mobile devices, you can use 300 x 200, 300 x 50, 300 x 100, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. For desktop users, Google recommends the following sizes: 300 x 250, 336 x 280, 728 x 90, 970 x 90, 468 x 60, 300 x 600, 160 x 600, 250 x 250, and 200 x 200. For the best results, try to stick with these dimensions.

What is a good resolution for a banner?

The image resolution determines the quality of an image. The lower the resolution, the smaller the file size, so you want to make sure your design ad is under 150 kb, which is the size limit for Google Ads. When it comes to banner ad resolution, the one often used is 72 PPI (Pixels per Inch), which is also the resolution of a laptop screen.

What is the best font for a banner?

The best font is one that’s legible so people can read the text easily. Helvetica, Futura, Montserrat, Avant Garde, Avenir, Univers, Frutiger, and Gill Sans are just a few options that you can use because they are extremely versatile. Before choosing a font, make sure you test it on a small banner size to see if you can read the text without any problems.

Banner design made easy with professional templates

Beauty exists in diversity. That's why our gallery holds over 10,000 unique banner templates created by professional designers. Choose a template and customize it to be on-brand, or simply find inspiration to create your design from scratch.

make banners from templates