YouTube 横幅广告制作工具

"用一些令人惊叹的频道图片和视频缩略图来提升您的YouTube频道。使用我们的横幅广告制作工具创建背景壁纸,使您的频道更加生动和视频缩略图保证能够吸引更多的注意力。 为你的频道创建新的视觉效果,给大家留下深刻的印象!"

YouTube 横幅广告制作工具

大量的YouTube横幅广告模板可帮助您开始

您不需要从头开始创建您的横幅广告设计。从我们现成的模板开始!不需要任何设计技巧,就可以为您的频道创建完美的YouTube封面。

创建令人惊叹的视觉效果比以往都更快

您是否曾经梦想过一个简单易用、直观照片编辑软件来创建您的YouTube频道图片?Bannersnack可能正是您需要的!数以百计张的免费库存照片、形状和文本预设都在等着您呢!

如何制作YouTube横幅

一体化的社交媒体横幅广告制作工具

与所有社交媒体平台保持一致!现在您可以使用Bannersnack来为您所有的社交账户创建美观的视觉效果:从标题和频道图片到广告横幅。

设计您自己的
feature-svg
YouTube 视频缩略图

用精心制作的视频缩略图增加您的YouTube视频的点击率。把截图变成标题党。

feature-svg
Twitter标题

制作一个美观的Twitter封面来突出您的品牌。设计您自己的Twitter横幅广告或从我们的模板之一开始。

feature-svg
Instagram横幅广告和帖子

将您的普通照片变成值得在Instagram上展示的艺术作品,或者为您的活动创建横幅广告宣传。

feature-svg
Facebook横幅广告宣传

轻松地创建您的Facebook活动横幅广告。测试不同的想法和了解您的目标用户有何反应。

feature-svg
Facebook 时间轴封面

用完美的时间轴来展示您的个性。我们有很多可启发您灵感的示子。现在开始您自己的设计。

feature-svg
Facebook 活动封面

为您的Facebook活动页面创建一个令人惊叹的封面,并享受地观看着参与者人数增长。

使用Bannersnack创建一很酷的YouTube横幅广告

为什么选择Bannersnack?

我们的应用程序有数百个模板和预置来帮助您专注于最重要的事情:您的创造力!

拖放式照片编辑器是非常用户友好和有趣的体验。

完全灵活:您可以上传自己的字体、图像,甚至SVG文件,您需要创建个性化的YouTube封面照片。

关于如何创建最佳Twitter横幅的提示

一个好的Twitter横幅广告可以提高您的知名度,并使您的客户注意到您。要创造最佳的Twitter横幅广告,请集中于与您的品牌相关的字体和颜色。

您可以选择带有插图、图片或文本预设的图形Twitter横幅广告,来定义您的公司。不要害怕尝试蒙版.、边框和字体!使用Bannersnack,创建完美的Twitter标题从来没有这么容易过!

如何创建Youtube横幅广告

使用精心设计的Youtube封面照片来吸引更多的追随者从来都没有这么容易过!只要按照我们为您提供的循序渐进的指导,观看您的Youtube频道图片以惊人的视觉效果呈现!

  • 1

    选择 YouTube 横幅广告尺寸

    YouTube频道图片的尺寸为2560 x 1440像素,但在Bannersnack中,您只需选择YouTube频道封面选项,您就可以获取完美的尺寸。

  • 2

    选择一个模版或创建您自己的

    不知道从哪里开始?我们为您提供帮助!查看我们惊人的YouTube横幅广告模板集合,或者获取灵感,从头开始创建您的频道封面。

  • 3

    添加个性化元素到您的横幅广告。

    如果您刚刚开始使用YouTube频道,您已经知道创造力是多么重要了!结合个性化的图片和形状,让您的追随者惊叹不已。

  • 4

    下载您的YouTube封面图片

    您只需点击几次即可获得最佳的YouTube频道封面!保存您的设计并将其导出为.jpg或.png文件,然后将其上传到您的频道。

FAQ

youtube的横幅广告尺寸是多少?

YouTube横幅广告的推荐尺寸是2560x1440像素。然而,请记住,YouTube频道艺术在桌面和移动设备上的显示是不同的。上传最小尺寸为2048x1152像素,纵横比为16:9,文字和商标的安全区域为1235x338像素。在某些设备上,Google的图像可能会被裁剪。

如何制作一个好的YouTube横幅广告?

首先,您需要知道横幅的正确尺寸。确保它在各种设备上都很好看,记住YouTube的安全区域是1235 x 338像素。确保把重要的信息放在这个区域,这样它就不会被裁掉。使用高分辨率图像来强调您要上传的高质量材料。加入与您的品牌相匹配的视觉元素,不要忘记尽量减少文字。

我如何调整我的YouTube横幅广告?

您可以使用Bannersnack工具免费调整您的YouTube横幅广告。Bannersnack是一个在线图形设计工具,它具有智能调整尺寸的功能,可以让您根据设计生成任何尺寸,只需点击几下鼠标。您只需将您的YouTube横幅广告上传到Bannersnack,然后点击编辑器上的“调整尺寸”按钮,就可以为它生成正确的尺寸。原始设计的层将被缩放和调整到新的尺寸而不会降低其质量。

YouTube横幅广告最佳的字体是什么?

这里有一些不错的字体您可以使用:Impact, Bebas, Roboto, Bangers, Badaboom BB, Budmo, Anton, Lilita One, Ultra,或Fire Sans Extra Bold。您的YouTube横幅广告是用户登陆您的频道主页时看到的第一件事,所以您要确保使用的字体清晰醒目。在选择字体时,要确保它符合视频内容的风格和品牌。

YouTube横幅广告可以动画吗?

YouTube的横幅广告动画是不可能的。YouTube更改了道艺术支持的文件类型,这意味着您仍然可以上传GIF文件作为频道艺术,但它将显示为静态图像。尽管动画横幅广告比静态横幅广告更突出,但如果您遵循一些简单的规则,您仍然可以创建一个吸引眼球的YouTube横幅广告。

Youtube的横幅广告分辨率是多少?

推荐的YouTube横幅广告尺寸为2560 x 1440像素。然而,您必须注意您的频道艺术在不同设备上的呈现。如果太大,一些细节可能会被剪掉。这就是为什么您要记住YouTube的建议,横幅广告的最小安全区域是1560 x 423像素。

创建您最佳的YouTube图片

我们的在线横幅广告制作工具的设计是为了让新的视觉效果尽可能的流畅和快速。对于营销人员和设计师来说,这是一个很好的工具,我们有很多免费的资源来帮助您。从今天开始,发现我们的模板、图片、形状和剪贴画。

Free YouTube Banner Maker

Level up your YouTube channel with some amazing channel art and video thumbnails. Use our banner maker to create background wallpapers that will bring more life to your channel, and video thumbnails that are guaranteed to draw attention. Create new visuals for your channel that will impress everyone!

youtube banner header art

Lots of YouTube banner templates to help you get started

You don’t have to create your banner design from scratch. Just start from one of our ready-made templates! Create the perfect YouTube cover for your channel without any design skills.

Create amazing visuals faster than ever

Have you ever dreamed about an easy-to-use, intuitive photo editing software to create your YouTube channel art? Bannersnack might be just what you need! Hundreds of free stock photos, shapes, and text presets are waiting for you!

how to create a youtube banner

All-in-one social media banner maker

Be consistent across all social media platforms! Now you can use Bannersnack to create great looking visuals for all your social accounts: everything from headers and channel art to banners for advertising.

Design your own
feature-svg
YouTube video thumbnails

Increase the click-through rate of your YouTube videos with a well-crafted video thumbnail. Turn screenshots into click bait.

feature-svg
Twitter headers

Make your brand stand out on Twitter with a great looking cover. Design your own Twitter banner or start from one of our templates.

feature-svg
Instagram banners and posts

Turn your average photos into works of art worthy of being displayed on Instagram, or create banner ads for your campaigns.

feature-svg
Facebook banner ads

Easily create banner ads for your Facebook campaigns. Test different ideas and see what your target audience responds to.

feature-svg
Facebook timeline covers

Show off your personality with the perfect timeline cover. We have lots of examples to inspire you. Start your own design now.

feature-svg
Facebook event covers

Create amazing looking covers for your Facebook event pages and enjoy watching the number of participants grow.

Create a cool YouTube banner with Bannersnack

Why Bannersnack ?

Our app features hundreds of templates and presets to help you focus on what matters the most: your creativity!

The drag-and-drop photo editor is really user-friendly and fun to experiment with.

Fully flexible: you can upload your own fonts, images, and even the .svg files you need to create your personalized YouTube cover photo.

Tips on how to create the best Twitter banner

A great banner can boost your awareness and make your customers notice you. To create the best Twitter banner, focus on using fonts and colors that are relevant to your brand.

You can go for an illustration, a picture or a text preset that defines your company. Don't be afraid to experiment with overlays, borders, and fonts! With Bannersnack, it's never been easier to create the perfect Twitter header!

How to make a YouTube banner

It's never been easier to get more followers with a well-designed Youtube cover photo! Just follow the step-by-step guide we provided for you and watch your Youtube channel art come to life with amazing visuals!

  • 1

    Choose the YouTube banner size

    The YouTube channel art size is 2560 x 1440 pixels, but in Bannersnack, all you have to do is choose the YouTube channel cover option and you'll be sure to get the perfect size.

  • 2

    Choose a template or create your own

    Don't know where to start? We've got you covered! Check out our amazing collection of YouTube banner templates, or get inspired and create your channel cover from scratch.

  • 3

    Add personalized elements to your banner

    If you've just started a YouTube channel, you already know how important creativity is! Have fun combining personalized images and shapes to amaze your followers.

  • 4

    Download your YouTube cover photo

    You're just a few clicks away from having the best YouTube Channel cover out there! Just save your design and export it as a .jpg or .png file, then upload it to your channel.

FAQ

What size is a youtube banner?

The recommended size for a YouTube banner is 2560 x 1440 px. However, keep in mind that YouTube channel art is displayed differently on desktop and mobile. The minimum dimension for upload is 2048 x 1152 px with an aspect ratio of 16:9, and the safe area for text and logos is 1235 x 338 px. Larger images may get cropped on certain devices.

How do you make a good YouTube banner?

First, you need to know the correct size for the banner. To make sure it looks good on various devices, keep in mind YouTube’s safe area, which is 1235 x 338 px. Make sure to place important info within this area, so it doesn’t get cropped. Use a high-resolution image to emphasize on the quality materials that you’re going to upload. Incorporate visual elements that go with your brand, and don’t forget to keep the text minimum.

How do I resize my YouTube banner?

To resize your YouTube banner for free, you can use a tool such as Bannersnack. Bannersnack is an online graphic design tool that has the Smart Resize feature, which allows you to generate any size you want based on a design in just a few clicks. You can simply upload your YouTube banner in Bannersnack, then click the Smart Resize button in the editor to generate the correct size for it. All the original design's layers will be scaled and adjusted to the new size without losing its quality.

What is the best font for YouTube banners?

Here are a few great fonts you can use: Impact, Bebas, Roboto, Bangers, Badaboom BB, Budmo, Anton, Lilita One, Ultra, or Fire Sans Extra Bold. Your YouTube banner is the first thing a user will see when they land on your channel’s homepage, so you want to make sure you use a font that’s legible and stands out. When picking your font, make sure it fits your video content’s style and your brand.

Can YouTube banners be animated?

No, it's not possible to have an animated YouTube banner. YouTube changed the supported file types for channel art, which means that you can still upload a GIF file as a channel art, but it will be displayed as a static image. Even though animated banners stand out more than static ones, you can still create a YouTube banner that attracts attention if you follow a few simple rules.

What is the youtube banner resolution?

The recommended YouTube banner size is 2560 x 1440 px. However, you have to pay attention to how your channel art is going to look on different devices. In case it’s too large, some details may get cut off. That’s why you want to keep in mind YouTube’s recommendation when it comes to the minimum safe area for your banner, which is 1560 x 423 px.

Create Your Best YouTube Art

Our online banner creator is designed to make the creation of new visuals as smooth and as fast as possible. It’s a great tool for both marketers and designers and we have a lot of free resources to help you out. Get started today and discover our templates, stock images, shapes and clip arts.